“Top 100 Exclusive Covers”- Covers – 1-50

1-50

 

Photos: NicholasK
Models: Andy Models: Kelly Ferr, Mariane Fassarella
Photographer : Livia Alcalde
www.liviaalcalde.com
Styling : Pablo Patanè
www.pablopatanè.com
Assistant Photographer : Fabio Bozzetti
www.fabiobozzetti.com
MUA/Hair : Einat Dan
www.einatdan.com
Fashion editor @thesecretcodeoffashion
Photography: Josh Brandão @joshbrandao www.joshbrandao.com Make-up: Einat Dan @einat_dan Styling: Alexandra Greenhill and Thomas Petraccaro Hair Styling: Michele Di Giovanni Models: Cristiane Damasceno and Lovise Helvig at D1 Models, London Photographer’s assistant: Zosia Chmieleka Make-up Assistant: Fanny Burgos Dress: Hellava Girl Shot at BlitzWerk Studio, London
Delpozo by Josep Font
PHOTOGRAPHER : Erika Banchio
MODEL :Beatrice Model KSENIA AVDEEVA
STYLIST: Le Priscille Gabriella Doronzo
MUA : Gloria Cortigiani
ASSISTANT : Morteza JafarÏ
ASSISTANT2: Andrea Giordan
Photographer: Kanerva Mantila
www.kanervamantila.com / Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/kanervamantilaphotographer
Style Heidi Marika / http://heidimarika.blogspot.fi/
MUAH Marina Lavenius / http://marinalavenius.com/
Model Alina / Paparazzi Model Management
Co-model the dog, called Maison
Photography: Salvador Pozo & Peter Versnel
Styling: Buchelli
Make up: Hilda Jonkman
Hair: Yeliz Kaya
Models: Julia & Marleen @ Freshmm
By Brooke Shaden.
Photographer: Natascha Lindemann
Model: Nehle Gehbauer from Kea Models
Make-up: Shari Kramer
Assistent: Sabrina Schlösser
Rebtouch: Julia Gorbacheva
Catrinel Marlon by Roxana Enache.
Photo: Yuji Watanabe
Styling Stesy @N Managament
Makeup and hair Omar Bouker for Agathe Segura
Model Paula @Karin Models
Photographer: Mauro Lorenzo
Makeup Artist: Make-up: Monia Iovino
Wardrobe Stylist: Stylist: Carol Cordella
Models: Model: Marta Spedicato @Visual Tag Agency and Gloria Ascolese
Photographer: F&G Photography
Creative Director: F&G Photography
Stylists: Alan Montes and Juan Carlos II
Hair: Carina Tafulu
Hair products used: Oribé Hair Care
MUA: Hair by Robert Bryan
Cosmetics used: Laura Mercier Cosmetics
Videographer: Adina Doria
Video Editor: Sam Hazlett
Location: F-Y Studio
CREATIVE DIRECTOR: FANG BO HUNG , F-Y Studio, Milan
PRODUCER: MYRA POSTOLACHE , The Secret Code Of Fashion
Casting Director & Showrooms Coordinator: Myra Postolache
Photographer: Fang Bo Hung
Stylist: Hanzhi You
Make Up/Hair Style: Valeria Orlando
Models:
Enly Tammela – MONSTER MGMT MILAN Booker: Polly, polly@monster-mgmt.com
Tamara Zsilinszki – ELITE MODEL MILAN Booker: Yannick, y.alarcon@elitemodel.it
ASSISTANTS
Photographer’s Assistant: Pu Yang, Guo Lili
Stylist’s Assistant: Gong Bei
Make Up/Hair Style Assistant: You Tingting
PROFESSIONAL DANCERS:
Andrea Piccirillo & Francesca Valenti
Photographer : Michelle de Rose ( @michellederoseph )
Model: Diana Toma ( One Model’s Agency Romania) @diana.tomaa , @onemodelsromania
Make-up : Codrina Apostol ( @codrina.apostol )
Hair : Alecsandra Costin ( @costinalecsandra )
PHOTOGRAPHER : KOUROSH SOTOODEH / @KOUROSHSOTOODEH / WWW.KOUROSHSOTOODEH.COM
MODEL : HEIDI HARRINGTON-JOHNSON / FORD MODEL, NEW YORK
STYLIST : ALISON HERNON AT AGENCY GERARD
HAIR/MAKEUP : MARY IRWIN AT AGENCY GERARD USING VISEART AND BUMBLE AND BUMBLE
LIGHT DIRECTOR : PAYAM
POST PRODUCTION : ZOYA FARFOROVA
Happily Never After -SS19:
Designer & Stylist: Cansu Odemis (IG @madamefairy – www.cansuodemis.com)
Photographer: M.M (IG @mattiamaestriphoto)
Model: Emily Stoner (imm agency) (IG @emz_stoner_)
Makeup Artist: Iga Wasylczuk ( IG @igaaa_muaaa)
Hair Stylist: Yiyi Tien ( IG @yiyi_makeuphair)
Angelina Jolie by Andrea Raffin.
Photography Heidi Rondak – www.heidirondak.com
Model Siri Laude – Talents Models – www.talents-models.com
Styling Tamina von Ribaupierre – www.taminavonribaupierre.com
Make up & Hair Melanie Hoppe – www.melaniehoppe.com
Photographer: Alexey Olivenko
Creative Director/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Julia Brig
Female Model: Yuliya Loginovskaya @MC2 Miami
Stylist: Cecile Essono
Hair & Makeup: Fardosa Ahmed
Photographer: Violeta Sofia
Hair & Makeup: Khadija Al-meshal
Model: Bruno Bonfim
Stefan Milev for Augustin Teboul / CHRISTIANE ARP, EDITOR-IN-CHIEF OF GERMAN VOGUE.
Photography: Michael Becker
Styling: Veronica Graye
Grooming: Jeffrey Paul with Exclusive Artists Management
Photography: (ers ?) yu+ma NYC (run links however you’ve done before)
Fashion+ Creative Direction: Cameron K. Carpenter (run links as you’ve done before)
Models: Tarik Kaljanac and Thor Bulow both at Soul Artist Management (dotcom)
by Douglas Bassett
By Luke Woodford
by Martin Strauss
Photographer: Alina Autumn
Makeup Artist: Anastasia Mikhailova
Stylist: Galina Gogoleva
Model: Julia Boyko
Peter Facinelli by TJ Manou (from movie Twilight)
Wardrobe Stylist: Kecia Clark
Photographer: Alena Sazonova
Female Model: Hillery Delmanowski @Look Model Agency
Makeup Artist: Yvette Matthews-Mason
Photographer: Sergei Chyrkov (@chyrkov)
Style: Mari Korneeva (@shopper_mari)
Make up: Anna Bazhanova (@anny_b_)
Hair: Irina Kolesnichenko (@irinakolesnichenkooo)
Models: Sony Romanovska @sonyromanovska, Nelly @nellyswl (both from Art Podium Model Agency @artpodium_ukraine)
Videographer: Sergei Dostoevkiy (@dostoyevsky_shooting)
Photographer: NAtAlliA JOlliet
StyliSt: Kati German
Make-uP artiSt: ANNA GAMBAlONGA
Hair: Caio Faria
Model: Priscilla
Location: Geneva, Switzerland
“Romy”, by Heidi Rondak
Photography Heidi Rondak www.heidirondak.com
Models Mina / PMA & Chris V. / Louisa Models
Styling Samir Abou-Suede www.abou-fashion.com
Make up Melanie Hoppe www.melaniehoppe.com
Hair Styling Adrian Xhaferi www.cube-salon.de
Author Madeleine Fricke
Photographs by CĂLIN ANDREESCU & MATEI PLEȘA
stylist GABRIELA ICHIM
stylist assistant INGRID TEODOSIU
make-up artist MIHAELA FĂRĂGĂU hairdresser EDUARD DĂBÎCAN (L’Oreal Professionals RO)
model FICA BĂLĂNCAN
assistant ARIS CIURDAR
Special thanks to OPERA NAȚIONALĂ ROMÂNĂ CLUJ-NAPOCA – FLORIN ESTEFAN & SIMONA DORDEA
By Osborne Macharia
Photographer Sarah Ford Stylist Stesy Make up Angie Moullin @ B agency Hair styling Yumiko Hikage @N Management Set design Zoé Zakovski Model Juan @Crystal
Photographer: Karan Kumar Sachdev
Makeup Artist: Eshwar Log
Makeup Artist: Zahabia Lacewala
Assistant: Shivam Gupta
Model: Aishwarya Singh @Runway Lifestyle
Wardrobe Stylist: Pallavi Singh
Photographer & Retoucher: Lyubov Pogorela
Model: Olga
Makeup Artist: Lyuda Agakhanova
Photographer: Pascal Uehli – IG @pascaluehliphotography
Assistant: Tanja Stoerchli
Wardrobe Stylist: Sarah Störchli – IG @sarahstoerchli
Female Model: Dayane Hofer @ Visage International Management– IG @dayanehofer @visagemodelszurich
Makeup Artist: Jessica Krenn – IG @jessicakrenn
Photographer: Irina Nekludova
Model: Olga Lastochkina
Wardrobe Stylist: Alena Gazarova
Makeup Artist: Natalia Khilova
Hair Stylist: Tatiana Ilyushina
Photographer: Alina Grafkina
Makeup Artist: Sophia Yi
Model: YueYao Li
Model: An Phan
Jewelry Designer: Nobahar Design
Fashion Designer: Sepideh Ahadi
Dress: Sepideh Ahadi
Model: Annaroi
Photo: Joana Krawczyk
Makeup: Eavandmakeup
Photographers​: Kirill Buryak & Irina Mikhina San Francisco, USA Website: http://www.kirillburyak.com/ Photographer​: Irina Mikhina Website: ​www.irinamikhina.com Model: Faith Vega | Look Model Agency www.lookmodelagency.com/ Stylist: Evina Balatayo  Hair & makeup artist:​ James Anthony  Post-processing​: Darya Zagornaya
Photographer: Natalia Mrowiec
Makeup Artist: Izabela Andrychiewicz
Stylist: Joanna Oleszek
Model: Olivia Lesiak @MORE Models
PHOTOGRAPHY: VICTOR SANTIAGO
CREATIvE DIRECTOR: Răzvan Ferigeanu
MODEL: Catrinel Marlon
FASHION DESIGNER: Silvia Giovanardi
MAKE-UP AND HAIR: Valeria Orlando
VIDEOGRAPHER : VIcToR SAnTIAgo
RETOuCH: lena KURilenKo zaRihS zoltan
SPONSORED By: R ClUb ModelS
Trend Privé Magazine 32
ALL FASHION By: SILvIAgIOvANARDI.COM
Michelle Murdocca, the producer of the popular Hotel Transylvania movies
Joan Smalls by Douglas Bassett
Photographer : Furne One by Tejal Patni Hair and Make Up : Jojo Dantes Padua Models : Marcelina, Adriana, Maria, Agnes of MMG Models and Alena Styling and Wardrobe : Amato Couture by Furne One
Photography: Hair Rock macht Photos by Pierre Heinemann Make Up: Fercho Ma Do Hair: Pierre Heinemann Stylist: Samuel Acebey @AC BY Model: Svea-Jill @Jay Jay Models
Photographer: Alberto Buzzanca www.albertobuzzanca.net / Stylist: Cristina Fagioli  Make-Up Artist: Antonia Deffenu www.antoniadeffenu.com / Model: Corinne Piccolo from Major models MGMT www.majormilano.it/php/detailModel.php?board=main&model=CORINNE-P Annakiki: www.annakiki.com

 

 

Catalina Magee

Founder / Owner of Trend Prive Magazine. Romanian-born American, "seasoned" in Italy, "cooked" in Germany and currently serving in Israel. NCIS Special Agent in Charge EA.

Font Resize