“Top 100 Exclusive Covers”- Covers – 50-100

50-100

 

Photographer : Petra Obermueller Styling : Petra Tielmann hair + make-up : Carsten Richert Model : Zoe
Photographer – Lyubov Pogorela MUA – Vera Maslieva Model – Vika @Starsystem
photographer & retoucher CATERINA GUALTIERI www.caterinagualtieri.com / models PALOMA (dark skin) @ WOMEN MANAGEMENT MILAN IZA (mid skin, dark hair) @SPECIAL MANAGEMENT MILAN SASHA (pale skin) @MAJOR MODELS MILAN styling ANDREA AMADIO & BENEDETTA MERLINI  make up & hair ELEONORA G PELLEGRINI
Photographer: Marco Rothenburger / Instagram: @marcorothenburger Model: Maelys @MD Management / Instagram: @maelysbabyliss Hair and Makeup: Ulla Kornelius / Instagram: @ullakornelius Styling: Marcel Graul @blossommanagement / Instagram: @marcelgraul Artdirection: Elena Schaefer Assist: Katarina Hildebrandt / Instagram: @katarinahildebrandt
Photographer: Migle Golubickaite Makeup Artist: Austeja Marija Jascaninaite Wardrobe Stylist: Giedre Kvaraciejute Model: Dominykas Banevicius @3mmodels Model: Raimondas Sibakovskis @3mmodels Model: Julius Palavinskas @3mmodels Model: Mantas Daugvardas @3mmodels Model: Martynas Sestakauskas @3mmodels
Photographer: Camilo Espitia Female Model: Maria Jose Barbosa Makeup & Hair: Alicia Ruiz Stylist, Art Director: Carolina Peña Avilán
Photographer: Karen Rosalie Brand: Amavii Eyewear Makeup Artist: Andrew Velasquez Wardrobe Stylist: Ronald Gravesande
Photographer: Kamil Banaszek Hair Stylist: Ilona Czarnik-Nawrocka Model: Julia Model: Paulina
Photo: Armando Monroy / @armando_monroy Model: Paloma Suares / @paloma_s_m/ Agencia Capital | Model Management / @capitalmodel Hair: Adrian Gama / @ adrian_gama Make-up: Daniel Alvarado /@daniel_alvaradol Styling: Bambi Gaucin /bambigaucin
Photographer: Nicolas Blurri Stylist: Dominik Vidrac Model: Raphael Grueber
Videographer/Photographer: Alexandre Paskanoi
Model: Leanne Hunter
Hair & Makeup: Gabbie
Stylist: Sammie M
Assistant: Elena Kamlyk
“Natural Beauty” by Simone Golfieri for CATTURA/ Stylist – Stesy Lab for CATTURA
Make-up – Antonia Deffenu
Hair – Maria Paola Toledo
Assistant Photographer – Francine Karagozian
Models – Anke Bass @ MP MANAGMENT – Margarita @ IMG
Photographer: KATE KOSUSHKINA @kosushkina_ph
Stylist: IRINA BOITSIK @boitsik
Model: ZHENYA DRANITSA @larifeyna
from NAGORNY MODEL MANAGEMENT @nagornymodels
Make up artist: ELIZAVETA VARVASHEVICH @makeupeliz_varvashevich
Hair stylist: KRISTINA SIZOVA @kristy_sizova
Photographer: Logan Sprangers Creative Director : Adrielyn Christi Assistant : Alexandra Christi Fashion Editor : Katja Nyquist Stylist: Andre Hammonds Assistant Stylist : Nico Brown Hair Stylist : Carina Tafulu Makeup Artist: Skyla Swafford Agent: Lainie Green – Greenhouse Management Highland Partners Boutique Real Estate : Debbi Dimaggio Highland Partners Boutique Real Estate : Heidi Marchesotti
Interview by: Adrielyn Christi Article transcribed by: Briana Hunter
Photographer: Martha vom Bache
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Alexandra Lederer
Model: Christina Teufel @Most Wanted Models
Photographer: Anca Cheregi
Wardrobe Stylist: Catalina Teodorescu
Makeup Artist: Claudia Neacsu
Hair Stylist: Alex Serban
Female Model: Cristina Ionescu @Avenue Models
Makeup: Ekaterina Yankovskaya / Model: Angelina Apryatkina
Photographer: Olga Mordanova
Photographer: Felix Rachor
Production: Lien Maria Rachor
Wardrobe Stylist: Daniel Klaus Mwangi
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Mo Oturka
Female Model: Kori @Iconic Management
Assistant: Erik Winter
Photographer: Pascal Uehli – IG @pascaluehliphotography
Assistant: Tanja Stoerchli
Wardrobe Stylist: Sarah Störchli – IG @sarahstoerchli
Female Model: Dayane Hofer @ Visage International Management– IG @dayanehofer @visagemodelszurich
Makeup Artist: Jessica Krenn – IG @jessicakrenn
Photographer: Blake Aghili
Makeup Artist: Dalia Lomas
Makeup Artist: Jordan Zimlich
Model: Lacey Götling
Photographer: Kamil Banaszek
Makeup Artist: Ilona Czarnik-Nawrocka
Model: Magdalena Wojdyga
Model: Ania Paćkowska
Photographer: H August Smith
Hair Stylist: Gigi Legaspi
Wardrobe Stylist/Set Designer: Lydia Marie
Makeup Artist: Sadhvi Babu
Flower Arranger/Set Designer: Caleb Sims
Female Model: Madison Rayn Abeo @Pacific Northwest Ballet
Producer: Mariangela Abeo
Photographer: Kinga Podsiadlo
Makeup Artist: Monika Pierzchała
Model: Lucie Hruba @First Management
Photographer: Nicoletta Subitoni
Model: Chiara Giuberga
Makeup Artist: Ilaria Invernizzi
Photographer – Simone Ammendola
Stylist – Gegenpole by Flavio Marcelli and Giorgia Bove
Grooming – Kristel Zevini
Model – Nico Falso @ I’M MODEL MANAGAMENT
Photographer: Adam Quesada
Model: Sasha Bartoshevich
Wardrobe Stylist: Nana Polk-Lumb
Retoucher: Natalie Mishnyova
Makeup Artist: Juliana Makeup Artist
Photographer: Janelle Olson
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Tia Cartwright of Wehmann Agency
Female Model: Raye Ebensteiner @Caryn Models
Model: Katrin Ines
Photographer: Kubagrafie
Photographer: LI xingye
Makeup Artist: Anouk Haif
Wardrobe Stylist: Wu Xiaoxuan
Model: Malfroy Alisson
Photographer: Zolt Marton
Model: Amanda Reiter
Photography: Adrianna Favero – @adriannafavero
Styling and Creative Direction: Chelsea Volpe (Honey Artists) – @chelseavolpestylist |
@honeyartists
Makeup Artist: Mari Shten using MAC Cosmetics- @marishten
Hair Stylist: Erol Karadag – @errolkaradag
Model: Tayla (Fenton Models) – @taylamarieofficial| @fentonmodels
Stylist’s Assistant: Delia Socorro Hernandez, @delia.socorro | Athena Zammit,
@athenazamm
Casting Director: Eric Cano – @cano_castings
Photographer: Inmakko Marakasso
Jewelry Designer: Maison Nomade Marrakech
Creative Director/Hair Stylist: Stipe Filipovic
Female Model/Makeup Artist: Imane Saddoun
Model: Sami @crew
Photographer: Evangelos Rodoulis
Wardrobe Stylist: Angelos Rodoulis
Art Director – Astrid Salas
Photographer – Mallorie Shymr
Makeup artist – Omayma Ramzy
Hair artist – Caroline Lamp
Accessories Designer – Sabrina Facchetti
Model – Rachel Pouwer
Photographer: Valerio Magini
Female Models: Raravis Carlqvi, Nicoletta Ortu, Federica Zongoli, Raravis Carlqvi
Wardrobe Stylist/Make-up Artist: Valentina Monaco
Photographer: Mattia de Nittis
Female Model: Marianna Musolino
Wardrobe Stylist/Model: Lucia Moscato
Makeup Artist: Ilivelimitless
Female Model: Annalisa Musolino
Photographer: Agata Politanska-Konecka
Fashion Designer: Dr Chichi Menakaya
Makeup Artist: Emily Joanna
Creative Director/Photographer: Kenny Anaedozie
Creative Director/Makeup Artist/Photographer: Elenna Loredana
Female Model: Jessica Mion
Photographer: Paul Winstone
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Bryanna Angel Allen
Fashion Designer: Sara Onsi
Female Model: Chloe Jasmine
Wardrobe Stylist: Lisa Jayne
Photographer: Julie Meme
Wardrobe Stylist: Galina Gogoleva
Model: Mariya Gorshkova
Makeup Artist: Julia Berbatova
Makeup Artist: Ashli Danielle
Photographer: H August Smith
Model: Michelle Schlaman
Wardrobe Stylist: Lydia Marie
Hair Stylist: Sabrina Bedjaoui
model agency: Karin
Model: Natalia @Karin
Makeup Artist: Agatha Couture
Photographer: Kevin Rinaldo
Creative Director: Hajar Raoui
Fashion Designer: Soksabai
Female Model: Ksenija Petković @Sigma Model Management (@sigmamodelmanagement), Belgrade
Makeup Artist: Marija Necak
Photographer: Brenda Nasr (@brendanasr)
Retoucher: Danila Panfilov
Hair Stylist: Stevan Nam
Wardrobe Stylist/Accessory Designer: Vanja Milosevic
Photographer: Alessia Francischiello
Bridal Designer: Angela Maffeo
Makeup Artist: Elena Kan
Female Model: Natalie Ann Boyd

Photographer: Gautier Van Lieshout
Female Model: Alexia Vic – Model
Fashion Designer: Audrey Hieu
Photographer, Creative Director: KÖLLAB
Makeup Artist: Beauty Innovations
Female Model: Constance Fleury @Hollywood Model Management
Makeup Artist: Makeup Artist: Pedram Abdi
Photographer: David Deyr
Female Model: Anna Bukina
Female Model: Albina Albi
Female Model: Kaylynn Williams @Neal Hamil Agency
Photographer: Pamela Ashley
Fashion Designer: Faith Mcgary
Makeup Artist: Victoria Schlueter
Assistant: Harris County Animal Shelter
Model Manager: Shari Nunn
Female Model: Aerith Moreau (Blue)
Fashion Designer/Accessory Designer: Kate London
Female Model: Kassidy Nunn (Pink)
Photographer: Stella @Grace_Studios_Photography
Model Manager: Sandie Moreau
Assistant: Cristina Perez
Model: Mon Baumgartner
Wardrobe Stylist: Zac Rahi
Makeup Artist: Francesca
Photographer: Jesus Aznar Salvador
Advertisements

milkmakeup.com

Catalina Magee

Founder / Owner of Trend Prive Magazine. Romanian-born American, "seasoned" in Italy, "cooked" in Germany and currently serving in Israel. NCIS Special Agent in Charge EA.

Font Resize